New Here?

New Here?

New Here?

Age Specific Groups 


groups.youthWednesdays - Youth Group on Campus at 7:00p (doors open at 6:30p)

- Contact our Youth Pastor Rusty Robertson (rusty@rivertown.com) or Megan Mazak (megan@rivertown.com) for more info

 

groups.college

Mondays - College Group at UNF at 8:00p (in partnership with Campus Outreach)

- Contact Nate Adams for more info (dodgertown17@yahoo.com)

 

groups.youngadultTuesdays - QuarterLife Young Adult Group every two weeks at 7:00p (various locations)

- Contact our group leader Sergio Saavedra for more info (sergio@rivertown.com)

 

groups.adultbiblestudyWednesdays - Weekly 7:00p Adult Groups (co-ed) on campus

- Contact Pastor Scott for more info (scott@rivertown.com)

 

Gender Specific Groups 

   groups.womenMonthly on Sunday Evenings - 5:30p Women's "Dinner and a Purpose" 

- Contact our Women's Ministry Leader Amber Adams for more info (amber@rivertown.com)

Twice a Month on Wednesday Evenings - 7:00p Women's Group in Southside 

- Contact our Group Leader Amber Adams for more info (amber@rivertown.com)

 

Twice a Month on Friday Mornings - 10:00a Women's Group in Intracoastal Area

- Contact our Group Leader Pam Bettancourt for more info (pam@rivertown.com)

 

 groups.menMonthly on Sunday Evenings - 6:00p Men's "Men's Night"

- Contact Pastor Dan for more info (dan@rivertown.com)

 

Open Groups 

groups.sundayschoolSundays - Adult Sunday School (co-ed) at 9:15a and 10:30a ... all on campus

- Contact Pastor Scott for more info (scott@rivertown.com)

 

groups.pablobay 

Wednesdays - Twice a month (co-ed) at 7:00p - Doors open at 6:30p

- Contact our Group Host for more info (todd@rivertown.com)

 

groups.southjax

WeekDays - Every two to three weeks (co-ed) at 7:00p

- Contact Dan Adams for more info (dan@rivertown.com)