New Here?

New Here?

New Here?

Our groups are temporarily not meeting on campus or in homes due to the cornavirus threat.

Please email our Teaching Pastor Scott Talley (scott@rivertown.com) with any needs you or your family may have at this time. We are staying connected and doing life together via phone calls, texting and social media.

 

Our Wednesday Night Group is meeting virtually on Wednesdays at 7pm:

groups.adultbiblestudy

Wednesdays, 7:00p on our Facebook Page. Click here to access it.

 

 

 

Below you will see the normal flow of our groups on a given week in our normal flow. Most of these groups will resume in the fall of 2020.

 

Groups by Age 


groups.youthWednesdays - Youth Group on Campus at 7:00p (doors open at 6:30p)

- Contact our Youth Pastor Rusty Robertson (rusty@rivertown.com) or Megan Mazak (megan@rivertown.com) for more info

  

groups.college

Mondays - College Group Sunday Mornings at 9:30a 

- Contact John Taulbee for more info (john@rivertown.com, Rick Murdaugh (rick@rivertown.com), or India Murdaugh (india@rivertown.com) for more info

 

Mondays - College Group at UNF at 8:00p (in partnership with Campus Outreach)

- Contact Nate Adams for more info (dodgertown17@yahoo.com)

 

groups.youngadultTuesdays - QuarterLife Young Adult Group every two - three weeks at 7:00p (various locations)

- Contact our group leader Sergio Saavedra for more info (sergio@rivertown.com)

 

groups.adultbiblestudyWednesdays - Weekly 7:00p Adult Groups (co-ed) on campus

- Contact Pastor Scott for more info on this group at (scott@rivertown.com)

 

Groups for Women 

   groups.womenMonthly on Sunday Evenings - 5:30p Women's "Dinner and a Purpose" 

- Contact our Women's Ministry Leader Amber Adams for more info (amber@rivertown.com)

 First and Third Saturday Mornings - 9:00a Women's Group on Campus

- Contact our Group Leader Pam Bettancourt for more info (pam@rivertown.com)

 

Groups for Men  

 groups.menMonthly on Sunday Evenings - 6:00p Men's "Men's Night"

- Contact Pastor Dan for more info (dan@rivertown.com

 

Groups for Men & Women 

groups.sundayschoolSundays - Adult Sunday School (co-ed) at 9:15a and 10:30a ... all on campus

- Contact Pastor Scott for more info (scott@rivertown.com)

 

groups.pablobay 

Wednesdays - Second and Fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00p

- Contact our Group Host for more info (todd@rivertown.com)

 

groups.southjax

WeekDays - First and Third Wednesday of each month at 7:00p (Food at 6:30p)

- Contact Pastor Dan for more info (dan@rivertown.com)