New Here?

New Here?

New Here?

Our Groups will be fully relaunched by the end of October as we reengage ministries in light of coronavirus.

Please email our Teaching Pastor Scott Talley (scott@rivertown.com) with any needs you or your family may have at this time. We are staying connected and doing life together via phone calls, texting, social media ... and safely gathering in person.

  

Below are our groups that are currently meeting: 

 

Groups for Men & Women: 

groups.sundayschoolSundays - Adult Sunday School (co-ed) at 9:15a on campus

- Contact Pastor Scott for more info (scott@rivertown.com)

 

groups.adultbiblestudy

Wednesdays, 7:00p on campus or on our Facebook Page.

Click here to access it.

 

groups.adultbiblestudy

Wednesdays, 7:00p at the Beach (2x/month)

 Email Pastor Dan (dan@rivertown.com) for info

 

 

Groups for Women:

groups.womenMeeting this fall on Sundays September 20th & November 15th at 5:30pm

- Contact our Women's Ministry Leader Amber Adams for more info (amber@rivertown.com)

 

 

Groups for Men: 

groups.menMeeting this fall on Sunday September 20th. Future date(s) TBA.

- Contact Andre Butler for more info (andre@rivertown.com

 

groups.men

Discipleship Groups Meeting at Various Times

- Contact Pastor Dan for more info (dan@rivertown.com

 

 

Group for Youth: 


groups.youthWednesdays - Youth Group on Campus at 7:00p

(doors open at 6:30p)

- Contact our Student Pastor Rusty Robertson (rusty@rivertown.com) for more info

  

 

Groups for College: 

groups.college

Sundays - College Group Sunday Mornings (some old school Sunday School that is our "College Discipleship Hour") at 9:30a. 

- Contact Rusty Robertson (rusty@rivertown.com) or Nate Adams (904.412.9055) for more info.

 

groups.college

Mondays - College Group at UNF at 8:00p (in partnership with Campus Outreach)

- Contact Nate Adams (904.412.9055) for more info

 

Groups for Young Adults: 

groups.youngadultQuarterLife Young Adult Group | Resumes in October

- Contact our group leader Sergio Saavedra for more info (sergio@rivertown.com)